emma

emma h.

Identity Verification
Online Training

St kilda pet lover

6 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 days ago
About emma
Hi, my name is Emma and I have been in Australia for almost 2 years now, moving from England. After now settling in Melbourne, I would love to meet some furry friends. My whole life I have had dogs, and the hardest thing about leaving home was leaving my family dogs behind; Labrador called Coco and Shihtzu called Lola. I love all dogs, big and small, old and young, and if yours is in need of a little bit of company whilst you are away on holiday or late at work I would love to help. I have done some house sitting whilst I was travelling, regularly looking after pets (not just dogs) for long periods of time. I currently live in St. Kilda and work in Port Melbourne so I can cover anywhere between these two places. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
emma's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
6 reviews
Ryan K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2017
A big thank you as always to Emma and Jack for taking care of Romeo! He really loves spending time with you guys and I appreciate your flexibility - will definitely book again soon :)
Krystal M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 25, 2017
Emma was great! Our dog Ollie was very happy when we picked him up. Great service will definitely use it again and hope Emma will be free!
Natalie R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 3, 2017
Emma was great and very happy Tiffany was well looked after ?
Ryan K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2017
A massive thank you to Emma & Jack for taking such great care of Romeo over the past month. Leaving your pooch with anyone for such a long time is a daunting task but I felt comfortable with you guys and I can't thank you enough. From taking him for walks to teaching him how to use the stairs - just great all around service and I can't wait to use you guys again - thanks a million :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 31 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...