Fan

Fan R.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Flexible, animal lover that will take care of your fur-kid

2 reviews
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Fan
Hi, my name is Fan from Mexico, I work as a Spanish tutor at ACU, and in my spare time, I love watching dogs at the beach! or funny/cute animals youtube videos. I don't have a fur-kid in Melbourne, but I had a Maltese dog named Rolly and she was the light of my days. I am also a cat lover! and elephants are my favourite non-pet animal. I a flexible as just work 2 days per week at the university. I am patient with dogs and understand cats affection. I will understand the needs of your fur-kid and respond to them. I am reliable and able to travel within 10-25 min from Melbourne CBD area in public transport. ...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fan's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Belinda M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 17, 2017
Fan was fantastic! Judy was happy and energetic when we returned. Would definitely rebook Fan again to take care of Judy! Thanks again Fan! :)
Michelle H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 2, 2017
Zeus was relaxed and happy when I returned and I would recommend Fan. I'll also be happy to use Fan again.
Eduardo G.
Mar 20, 2017
I have known fan for six years now, she has always been passionate and caring about animals. I highly recommend her for working with all sort of pets. Her commitment to work and her passion for animals will be key elements in her success.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 14 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...