Flor de María

Flor de María V.

I'm ready to become your pet's best friends and your favorite dog sitter ;)

Response rate: 0%
About Flor de María
Hi everybody! My name is Flor, I am a French student currently living in Melbourne for the next 3 month :) ( Near St Kilda) In France, waiting for me to come back, there's the love of my life, my adorable little husky (7month old). I miss him a lot, and that's why I'd love to take care of other's people dogs:) I'll be happy to give them all the love I can't give to my dog! I really love the contacts with dogs, they make me happy and I think I'm able to make them happy to! I'd love to take your dog on a walk, play with them etc. To be honest I have never been a dog sitter but I think I'll be just fine with it! I care a lot about the hapiness of the animals and I'll be happy to help you too if your too busy! Hope I'll be able to meet your pets soon! Im disponible the Tuesday and Wednesdays from 5pm and I am free all the rest of the time ! ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Flor de María's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport