Francina S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet Lover in Saint Kilda

4 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Francina
Leave your little one in a safe and loving home!

Hi there! this is Francina, Camilo, and our little Kitten Ollie.
I have had dogs and cats since a young age and love to be surrounded by furry friends! at the moment I am studying in Melbourne and have plenty of time free, I would really love to take care of your pet like it was mine.

I am located in Saint Kilda but I don't have a problem moving to nearby suburbs,
Please feel free to contact me if you have an inquiry or any questions.

About Ollie, She is being trained to be a friendly cat, I usually take dogs to our place, so she is getting used to having dogs at home, it won't be a problem.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Francina's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Jessica H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2021
Francina as always took care of Alfie exceptionally well. We will be using her again very soon. Many thanks again Francina
Veronika G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 21, 2020
Thank you!
Jessica H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Francina was fantastic with our cavoodle puppy Alfie. She provided lovely updates and took wonderful care of him. I would highly recommend Francina!
Paul K.
Pet Day Care - Nov 21, 2020
Forrest had a great time with Francina and I'm sure he will happily stay with you again. Also, great communication and easy to arrange. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey