Georgia

Georgia W.

Animals are my life

Response rate: 0%
About Georgia
My name is Georgia, I am 23 years old and I have been surrounded by animals my entire life. This ranges from the pet rats I adored and the chickens that we keep to my three dogs or my horse Willow. Each one of them means the world to me. If you wanted to leave your pets with me I can assure you they'd be in the most loving of hands :)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Alex H.
Feb 1, 2015
I've never seen someone care about animals more than Georgia. She is filled with joy even talking about her dogs, rats, chickens etc. and has told me she's never seen a dog and not thought it was the 'cutest thing in the world'. My step dad's dog Charlie is the worst trained dog in the history of time but Georgia had him under control within minutes of being in the house, she genuinely loves them and has as much fun with them as they do with her. She really is the best person I could get to look after my pet.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...