Hannah C.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Responsible animal lover & dog enthusiast

24 repeat guests
189 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 15 minutes ago
About Hannah
I love animals and I have 6 years experience looking after houses and pets. I get on especially well with dogs but am happy to look after any and all animals. I am a responsible house guest and like to keep things clean and ordered.

I walk dogs as a profession and generally take a maximum of two dogs together on a walk so they get the most care/attention possible and any problem behaviours can be monitored closely. Happy to take them to dog parks or just walks around the neighbourhood if that's what is preferred. In regards to training, I am not a qualified/licensed trainer so I only continue with what owners have already begun to implement with their dogs and have most experience with training dogs to behave when on walks.

I'm located in St Kilda and have a 5km service radius. I generally will be unable to help if you require me to travel further away.

COVID-19 UPDATE: I wear a mask whenever I interact with clients/when required by government guidelines and am fully vaccinated
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
189 reviews
Siobhan C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 24, 2021
Hannah was so lovely! Our boy Tucker loved his time with her, we came home to a very relaxed dogo.
Annaliese R.
Dog Walking - Oct 18, 2021
Thank you Hannah! Bodhi was very happy!
Aviva B.
Dog Walking - Oct 13, 2021
Kenji had a great time with Hannah, came back looking super happy and the photos were amazing 😃. Thanks Hannah!
Fleur K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2021
Thank you Hannah you took great care of Honey !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 65 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey