Julie

Julie Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Purrfect cat sitter for your furbabies

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Julie
I love animals and feel very privileged to be trusted with your furry pals. I currently live in a small apartment so one cat is all that I can manage, but I am available to do home visits in the area so that you have peace of mind while you're away.

I understand that cats have different personalities and generally let them decide how they would like to interact with me so that they feel at ease in my presence.

The areas I do house visits include: St Kilda, St Kilda East/Balaclava, Elwood, St Kilda West, Middle Park, Ripponlea and Elstenwick.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Yoko Ono
4 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Sian L.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2020
Thankyou Julie! Very accommodating and understanding of you being away from your pet. Very easy to contact and great at keeping in touch. Thanks again.
Kaylia M.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Julie had great communication, was very friendly and my pet warmed to her quickly.Highly recommend.
Amy A.
House Visiting - Dec 29, 2019
Julie was great! Lovely to deal with and very flexible. Would recommend!
Hannah W.
House Visiting - Nov 3, 2019
Thanks Julie for looking after the cats :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...