Rhia

Rhia I.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring & trusted pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Rhia
I am an animal lover who absolutely loves dogs of all sizes, ages and breeds. I grew up with dogs all my life and helped raise a puppy for the last 11 months of for my housemates when they were working or away. I recently moved to Melbourne and now have a dog friendly home with a secure balcony area and large living space. I live with my partner, a fellow dog lover- we live right next to the beach and love to go for walks along the front or to the many nearby parks- we’d absolutely love a 4-legged companion to come along with us!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Joe L.
Jan 6, 2022
Rhia looked after my Jack Russell, Trevor, for almost a year, whilst I was working or away on holidays. She loved him like he was her own- and he loved her! I would receive lots of pictures of Trevor having a great time with Rhia at the park or the beach, or even just chilling at home with him with his favourite toys. I couldn’t recommend Rhia higher.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 110 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available