Sadie

Sadie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving sitter, fully WFH

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Sadie
My name is Sadie and I’m originally from the UK but have lived in Australia for the past 4 years. Due to our current situation we haven’t been able to commit to getting our own dog at the moment but seriously miss my own back home.

Very experienced with dogs having had my first dog (an Airedale terrier) for 14 years and then our current family pup (King Charles Jack Russell cross) since 2016.

Currently live in a dog friendly apartment with a small outside space but a stones throw from the beach and Albert park, meaning walks are not a worry.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sadie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Lisa-Jane L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2022
I can highly recommend Sadie & her partner. They were great to deal with and Luna came home happy and relaxed. Also sent us a few photos & updates during the week to let us know how she was doing.
Avinash M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 23, 2022
Sadie was great. Slinky loved her to bits.
Lauren P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Sadie is the best sitter. My dog brody loved staying. Excellent and frequent updates and Brody absolutely loved her. Will definitely book again! X
Kate G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 17, 2022
Thank you for taking such great care of Marli!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available