Simone

Simone O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Silver

Professional and Trustworthy Pet Friend in St Kilda

6 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Simone
Hi, my name is Simone and I would LOVE to hang out with your fur baby.

I am a twenty-something-year-old girl that is trustworthy, responsible and great at keeping you updated with your pet while you are at work or away on holiday.

I have over 10 years of pet caring experience and looked after animals in many parts of the world. I am currently living in St Kilda which is close to lushes parks, beaches, and ample walking routes to explore with your pup. I am very good with cats and have been told that I am a cat whisperer.

My experience includes the following:
- Walking dogs up to three times per day
- Taking cats and dogs for vet appointments and checkups
- Bathing small sized dogs
- Comforting dogs with separation anxiety
- Diagnosing and treating dogs with stress symptoms
- Spending quality time and entertaining pets
- Being present and ensuring animals feel safe, loved and happy while their owners are away.

Thanks for considering me and I can't wait to hang out with your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Maisa S.
House Visiting - Feb 26, 2020
Simone keeps Daphne very active and happy!
Jess G.
Dog Walking - Feb 25, 2020
Simone is an absolute super star ⭐️ Dougie absolutely loves Simone taking him for a walk once or twice a week. Its absolute piece of mind & i get updates & photos the entire time. Simone always enters and leaves my apartment in such a respectful way.
Maisa S.
House Visiting - Feb 20, 2020
Great as usual.
Michelle B.
Dog Walking - Feb 7, 2020
Simone is THE BEST! My dog loves her and she sends lots of photos and is communicative and very reliable.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available