Brianna

Brianna T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Fun, caring, energetic and affectionate dog-lover

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Brianna
Hello! I'm Bri, I'm a social work student at Melbourne uni. I moved from Sydney to Melbourne mid-March and having left my family home and gorgeous dog Sonic, I am really missing spending time with dogs; hanging out and going for walks.

I am a caring, energetic, fun and reliable person and I would really love to have the opportunity to spend some time with your dog ! Whilst my St Kilda apartment isn't big enough for a dog to hang out in, I would be more than willing to take your dog for walks, to come to check in, or look after them at yours for whatever time you need. I am currently studying from home, so am available most days.

I hope to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Anne S.
Dog Walking - May 3, 2021
Brianna was friendly, reliable, punctual and our pooch had a lovely time. Thank you - we hope we see you again.
Annaliese R.
House Visiting - Apr 25, 2021
Bodhi loved Brianna, she did an amazing job with him. I felt completely relaxed leaving him in her care! Will definitely use again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available