Jessie

Jessie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog CRAZY, reliable pet sitter

4 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jessie
I am a 28-year-old dog lover! Unfortunately, I am unable to have pets in the apartment I live in, so I jump at any opportunity to shower doggos in love and affection.

I hold a full-time job in St Leonards, working Monday to Friday. I live in Lindfield and I am happy to house stay with your dog for the period you are away. We will be besties by the time you return!

Dog walking is included with all pet stays.

I share all my photos from my pet stays on my Instagram - @jessie.petsittingpaws
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Stacey G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 14, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after our boys. We appreciate the updates over the weekend too. :)
Belinda G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 9, 2021
Highly recommend Jessie. I had two very relaxed and happy pooches on my return and the photos sent through showed everyone having great fun while I was away!
Anna M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 5, 2021
Dogs were very relaxed when we got home. Loved getting picture updates and seeing their happy faces. Jessie was easy to communicate with and was confident with the dogs. The house was spotless when we got home.Would highly recommend.
Michaela C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 24, 2021
We can’t thank Jessie enough for taking such incredible care of our dog and cat over the past week. We have arrived back to very content fur babies! Throughout our trip, she was in daily contact with updates and photos. I’d highly recommend Jessie to any pet owner - she is reliable, responsive, caring and loves animals.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available