Maya

Maya D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

Perfect person to take care of your pet!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Maya
I'm a responsible, energetic and caring 19 year old currently working casually at Terry White Chemmart.
I have just finished my gap year and am looking for more work.
I grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits, Guinea pigs, chickens and fish which has allowed me to become very experienced with all types of pets.
I live on a property that has 2 acres fenced off and the block is around 3km perfect for a 30 minute walk.
I absolutely love animals and would love to be able to help you out by caring for your pet and give them the love and attention they deserve.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Wendy D.
Dog Walking - Apr 16, 2024
Bossy and Mazi love Maya. I received alot of photos for updates as well. Definitely book her again.
Gigi G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Maya was amazing and Louis had the best time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available