Georgia

Georgia D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I’ve looked after many animals before, big animal lover.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Georgia
My Name is Georgia I am 20 years old with my license, I live in St Leonards. I love animals I currently have 4 cats 1 dog and 1 horse. I have rescued many animals, I found two lost kittens only a couple of weeks old and still have them to this day. I love any animal and I am always happy to look after them, I’ve looked after peoples fur babies and stayed at there homes to do so. sometimes for weeks or a few months I’m very knowledgeable and reliable. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Wilson
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Vincent K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2019
Georgia has been very accommodating for last minute booking which happens to be on Christmas day as our pet host has a family emergency. Bella has enjoyed her stay. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...