Aisha (Aish Ventura)

Aisha (Aish Ventura) D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check
Winter Badge

Responsible and loving pet sitter

5 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 46 minutes ago
About Aisha (Aish Ventura)
I love animals however as I am renting, I don't want to commit to an animal until I have our place set up. Until then I look after my friends and families pets whenever they holiday.

I am doing this gig for the love of it more than money and would love to meet your little furry babies.

This year I will be studying Music Production online so I can be home with your pet if you are at work or during work hours. Whatever you need. I can be flexible with a car and a licence.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aisha (Aish Ventura)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Mazlan M.
House Visiting - Jun 11, 2022
Aisha was wonderful and enthusiastic about keeping my little Mini company. Everything was in order and I was kept updated with photos. Aisha was also very proactive at checking the details and went above and beyond to find out all of Mini's likes and dislikes. Aisha seems great with cats and loves doing this. Highly recommend.
Lindsay C.
House Visiting - May 29, 2022
Aisha is so lovely with the pups and looked after them so well. Thank you Aisha!
Lynette M.
Pet Sitting - May 20, 2022
Thanks again Aisha, we really appreciate you making all the effort to engage and play with Barney and Pepper and have those lovely walkies even in this dreary wet weather :)
Lynette M.
Pet Sitting - May 15, 2022
Thank you Aisha for looking after our Barney & Pepper, especially trying to go out for walkies with all this rain! Thanks for the pics :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 31 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available