Devina

Devina N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Highly responsible, caring, flexible and friendly to any pets!

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Devina
I am currently a student at University of Queensland studying Communications. I have been in Brisbane for less than two years. I've got two pet dogs back at home in Indonesia, one of them was a stray dog and saved from a restaurant that sells dog meat and the other one is half Golden Retriever.

My family does no own any cat but since there are a lot of stray cats around our neighbourhood and we usually would provide them with leftovers or cat food, and they seem to appreciate it and like to come over to our door every single day. I like to play with my dogs outside the house. Always keep an eye out every time I walk my dogs, making sure that they do not eat or get around harmful things and I always clean up after them. I check on time and always make sure that my dogs are fed according to the schedule. My dogs are super active, and I do not mind getting a bit grubby when playing outside with them. However I always make sure they are cleaned well afterwards!!

Living far from my pets has made me missing them more, therefore I look for an opportunity to look for anyone's pets whether dogs, cats or birds. I currently do not have a tight schedule, and am enjoying my study at UQ! I enjoy walking dogs out or taking care of them inside the house.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Devina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Lavanya S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 8, 2019
My dog chi chi had a great weekend with Devina. She provided me with regular updates and was friendly and polite. Thanks Devina!!!
Kristy H.
Pet Sitting - Sep 12, 2019
Devina was fantastic looking after my little Frankie. She sent photos through every few days to keep me updated and couldn’t be happier with her services. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter 👍🏼
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 23 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available