Hannah J.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

US student who loves dogs and all animals

8 reviews
Response rate: 78%
About Hannah
My name is Hannah and I absolutely love dogs! I am a US student currently studying abroad in Australia, and I would love to be a companion for your furry friend! Before this year, I spent a gap year here in Brisbane which is when I first made my Mad Paws account. I did not deactivate it when I left, which is why my response time looks so long. I worked with another pet sitting website in the US and had an amazing experience, and I very much enjoyed giving each animal I cared for a fun and personal stay during their time with me! The pictures of the beautiful dogs on my profile are past clients from that website, all uploaded with the owners permissions. I am currently residing in St Lucia, QLD. Please let me know if you would like to arrange a meeting or phone call to tell me more about your pet!...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
8 reviews
Christina W.
Pet Sitting - Sep 2, 2018
Fantastic dog sitter who looked after dog to let me have a short holiday away without any dramas.
Kim L.
Dog Walking - May 11, 2016
We love Hannah so reliable and Pepsi and Chester love her visits!
Kim L.
Dog Walking - May 4, 2016
Once again really happy with Hannah's service!
Maree S.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2016
Hi Hannah J. was terrific. Our pets were well looked by Hannah who was so caring with them. I would definitely recommend Hannah and would use her again when we go away next time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available