Jess

Jess T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving & Friendly, welcome with a safe & warm home

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Jess
Hi everyone! My name is Jess and I love all kinds of animals and currently have a Green Cheek Cornure (GCC). Having a parrot and being away for an extended period at least once a year requires searching for a suitable Sitter and that can be quite challenging. Therefore I've decided to become a pet Sitter and aim to provide that same love and care to animals and pets as I would expect my Pet Sitter. I have looked after rodents and birds before and would love to continue caring for more pets. Having a few friends who have dogs have given me some exposure to walking dogs as well~

I'm happy to travel the distance for your pets and understand they are as precious and important to you as my pet is to me. Do feel free to contact me and we can work out how best you would want your pet(s) to be cared for!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Buddy
10 years old
Parrot
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available