Katie

Katie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced dog walker/pet minder in St Lucia

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Katie
*Specials available for healthcare workers/those working overtime due to Covid-19. Currently only servicing St Lucia/Toowong/places easily accessible via ferry

I am currently studying medicine at UQ. In the United States I worked on an ambulance in addition to walking dogs in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am an animal lover and have always been around many pets. Living in a small apartment in Brisbane I am not able to have any pets so I would love the opportunity to hang out with yours! I grew up on a small hobby farm with dogs, cats, sheep, and a horse. I have experience pet sitting and walking dogs- large, small, puppies, elderly, special needs, etc. I have owned dogs, cats, sheep, horses, tortoises, rabbits, and fish. I love walking animals and have always done a lot of dog walking. In addition to walking dogs and my horse, I also taught my sheep and cat to walk on leash so we could go on walks.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available