Megha M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic and caring sitter for your fur babies!💕

5 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Megha
Just a little about myself - I am a uni student studying at UQ. I stay home most of the time and will be able to be a companion to your best friend.
I live with my partner who is also a huge pet lover like me but who also cares for a variety of animals for his parents at an alternative location which includes cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs and fish. I can assure you that they are gonna get a very friendly, happy and pawesome ;) home environment.

There is a huge local park right next to my home so, I can take them for walks. Rest assured I am really energetic and would love to take care of your little ones just like my own and give them a lot of attention and cuddles!!!

Feel free to contact me and I look forward to meeting your fur babies.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megha's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Supriya S.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Bloo had a great time with Megha! We got picture updates, and he was a very happy dog when we picked him up!
Chai H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
Megha was fabulous. I would highly recommend.
Ed L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2022
Lovely sitter, gentle and patient with our fussy and clingy dogs.
chan mi christina p.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2022
Megha is honest reliable and empathetic caregiver. Thank you Megha! We Will definitely stay in your place in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Not Available