Renae

Renae D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Ambassador

Plenty of walks and company

19 repeat guests
81 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Renae

I have been a dogsitter on MadPaws for 3 years. I am currently a university student at the University of Queensland and I previously resided North of Brisbane. I am passionate about providing care, walks and attention to dogs but it will have to be on a house visiting or pet sitting basis. Thank you to everyone for your reviews, it has been a very rewarding job!

I'm a very active individual so no matter what your dog will be guaranteed a walk, I can adjust the distance to suit the dogs requirements. I am currently a university student so at times during the weekday your dog will be home alone 3-5 hours maximum.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renae's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
81 reviews
Justin N.
Pet Day Care - Jul 2, 2020
Lucy absolutely loved Renae and she took great care if her.
Ben K.
Pet Sitting - Jun 28, 2020
Renae was excellent with the cats and we came home to them happy and well looked after. Would get her to sit again.
Andrea C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 28, 2020
First time and not the last one! Highly recommended
Kate W.
Pet Sitting - Jun 22, 2020
Renae took great care of our energetic border collie for the weekend, highly recommend her services.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...