Renae D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge
Advanced Sitter Course

Plenty of walks and well experienced!

23 repeat guests
100 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Renae
Please note; MadPaws Default Distance Radius is set to 50km from my location, however I am only accepting booking <20km from Toowong/St Lucia Suburbs. I will prefer bookings in Brisbane City Council.

I have been a dogsitter on MadPaws for 3 years. I am passionate about providing care, walks and attention to dogs but it will have to be on a house visiting or pet sitting basis. Thank you to everyone for your reviews, it has been a very rewarding job!

I am currently in the final year of my degree so your pet must be able to be left alone 6-8 hours during the day for placement. Otherwise, I will spend each morning and evening with the pet and aim to follow their routine to the best of my ability.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renae's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
100 reviews
Abi W.
Pet Sitting - Oct 19, 2020
Easy communication! Great sitter!!! Definitely recommend!
Zayik F.
House Visiting - Oct 15, 2020
Satisfactory work.
Kate V.
Pet Sitting - Sep 27, 2020
Renae was very attentive with my dogs and communicated super well. Totally recommend 👌
Jamie T.
Pet Sitting - Sep 26, 2020
Our boys loved Renae.Couldn’t have asked for better Thank you for looking after them so well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey