Sze-Vern

Sze-Vern W.

Administering medication

Caring Cat and Kitten Sitter

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Sze-Vern
I am a 22 years old student living in St Lucia Brisbane, studying at UQ. I have been a pet lover since young. I love all kinds of pets and animals and I get excited when I see them. I have more experience and passion for cats. I have a cat at home and his name is Tacho. I spend a lot of time playing with him, taking care of him, feeding and cleaning him up. I am a cat lover and I would love to offer you a great service in taking care of your cat :)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sze-Vern's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Sharon M.
House Visiting - Feb 1, 2017
Sorry for the delay in payment.
Sharon M.
House Visiting - Jan 17, 2017
Very helpful.
Kalina B.
House Visiting - Jan 9, 2017
Very happy with the way Sze-Vern approached the task of taking care of Jake, our cat.
Ellen K.
Jul 16, 2016
Sze Vern is a pet lovers and she is a very detailed person. I believe she can be a good pet sitter as she can observe very well and make initiatives according to situation. She will take care of ur pets like how she treats her own lovely cat!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...