Tess

Tess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet walker/sitter, who will treat your pet like family

16 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Tess
Dear loving animal owners,

My name is Tess and I have grown up with pets all my life. I live in the St Lucia, QLD area and am reliable, passionate and dedicated. Due to my life circumstances (being a student) and not having set down roots. Having a pet of my own at this time is not a viable option for me, and would not be for the best of the animal. Therefore, I would love the opportunity to give your pet/s all the love I have to spare.

I have experience in dog walking and house sitting in the pets own home. I cannot have dogs in my home due to rental issues, therefore I would love to look after your fur babies in your own home. Your home will also be treated the same way, as I am a tidy individual, and your home will be left the same way you left it.

I am hoping to start studying veterinary studies next year, and I want to get as much experience around a wide range of animals before I begin my course.

I hope to meet your lovely pet/s soon

Tess
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tess's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat10 repeat stays
16 reviews
Emma B.
Pet Sitting - Sep 29, 2019
Tess did a great job, our two dogs were calm and happy when we returned home. She kept us updated with how the dogs were which helped make our weekend away worry-free! The house was left clean and tidy! No problems at all. Thanks Tess!
Brent A.
Pet Sitting - Jul 7, 2019
Great communication throughout and a very easy, professional process. Our girl loved her time with Tess. Thank you!
Lynette M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 22, 2019
Thanks heaps Tess for looking after our furbabies again, and also for putting up with the home renovations! Richard and Lynette
Alan M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 16, 2019
Very happy with Tess. No stress, looked after both our pets easily, even our tricky Bengal. Would definitely have her back when we go away next.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...