William S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Experienced pet owner and care taker

3 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 minutes ago
About William
I am a 28 year old masters student at The University of Queensland. From Columbus, Ohio, I have been traveling and working since 2017. I love animals and have had all sorts of pets growing up, ranging from snakes and lizards, to cats dogs and birds! I even have a bit of equestrian care experience. When I'm back home I do a good bit of animal fostering since I'm never in one place for too long, but also look after my parents and brother's cats and dogs while they go on vacations. I've always been around animals and take very good care of them showing them all the love, hopefully I'll be able to take care of yours soon!...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
William's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Sophia A.
Pet Sitting - Mar 2, 2021
Thank you William! Will definitely book you again- love the photo updates :)
Belle S.
Dog Walking - Feb 27, 2021
William was great, Riggs was happy when we got home and he gave us lots of updates along the way! Would recommend!
Mischa F.
Pet Day Care - Feb 20, 2021
William is a delightful young man in every way. We could not recommend him more highly
Sophia A.
Dog Walking - Feb 20, 2021
Thanks William!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey