Kellie

Kellie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog lover with a secure backyard in St Peters

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Kellie
I LOVE dogs. I have a secure backyard and live near sydney Dog park which I visit every day. I am a pharmacist but I am on extended maternity leave so I am home almost always and able to give your pooch lots of cuddles and company. My one year old daughter LOVES dogs....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Devina K.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2019
Kellie is such an amazing sitter! We can see her took really good care of our dog at her place for 3 weeks. She walked Nala at least twice a day and sent us daily updates and photos! Her baby daughter is so cute and very gentle with Nala. Kellie was also nice when we asked her to drop Nala off to our place. We never have difficulty keeping in touch with Kellie and she replies promptly. We would definitely ask her and her family again if we need someone to look after our dog again. Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 24 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 24 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available