Oliver

Oliver G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love dogs and I'm very reliable

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Oliver
My name is Oli, I recently travelled the East Coast of Australia with my partner and I'm now looking to settle down. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs and photographing them in my free time.

During my childhood and early adult years I was lucky to have such an amazing pet dog called Charlie or King Charles when he's been a good boy. He recently passed away and I feel like there's been a void in my life since. I would love to take care of your precious pet while you're away at work or on vacation and I would treat them as if they were one of my own. I'd also love to take some photo's of our time together for your pleasure too.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oliver's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available