Josie

Josie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Student missing my own pets

Response rate: 0%
About Josie
This is my first year moving out of home to a college in St. Lucia and unfortunately away from my pets. As I am staying at College, I can not offer pet residents, but am happy to travel to look after your pets! I have two dogs, A kelpie cross that is 14 years old, who is so lazy but has the best personality (and a great body clock for food time) and a Pure-Bred Border Collie thats 8 months old, with a ton of energy! I also have a cat and several chickens (soon to have chicks).

I am already missing spending time around my animals and love to play and spend time with them. To be able to be a pet minder, a sitter for your pets would be so fulfilling for me to be able to spend time with some lovely pets!

I have experience sitting family friends pets, walking and feeding dogs and cats. I have a passion for pets and am not afraid of anything!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Josie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ramone
14 years old
Australian Kelpie
Hector
Cat
Navillus (Nav)
Border Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Luke S.
Feb 11, 2017
Josie has been involved with pets since she was born,she has bonded with and nurtured a variety of cats ,dogs, chickens and fish.Josie realises that all animals require regular attention and care and understands the importance of bonding with a pet.The pets Josie has looked after regularly have always been healthy and happy and all respond well to her attention and directions.Some people just get it with animals,Josie is definitely one of them.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...