Jasmine

Jasmine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and trustworthy furbaby carer

3 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Jasmine
I've grown up and cared for so many different animals, including dogs, cats, birds, guineapigs, rabbits, mice, rats, birds, fish, horses and other farm animals.

I also foster animals for the RSPCA and have cared for sick and injured animals, helping to rehabilitate them.

I adore all animals and it would be an absolute pleasure to care for and pamper your pet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Kimberley U.
Pet Sitting - Sep 27, 2021
Jasmine took great care of our cats once again. Thanks and see you next time! :)
Marnie B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2021
Jasmine is a caring person
Re L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2021
Flynn had a great time and jasmine was easy to organise the stay with. Thank you!
Tammy G.
House Visiting - Jun 9, 2021
She was lovely
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 25 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available