Michelle

Michelle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Little Doggy Retreat in Stafford

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Michelle
Our household is made up of me (Michelle), my partner (Lachlan) and our furbaby, Oscar. He loves doggy playtime and sleepovers. We are a young couple with one furbaby Oscar. Oscar is a Moodle (Maltese x Poodle) x Silky. He was adopted from a rescue in mid year 2016 (still can't believe why someone would give him up - lucky for us we found him and he has us now as his forever home).

We do work full-time Mon-Fri so we are very wary of spending enough time with him on weekends. This is also part of the reason we why have decided to dog sit too. We can't commit to a second dog right now but really want our Oscar to have company and companionship with his little doggy friends. So this is our way of doing so.

We will treat your pooch like our own. We love dogs, we already have one so our routine doesn't change which means a morning walk and an afternoon walk every day, couch time at night and doggy park on the weekends. I can assure you that your little pooch will be very well looked after and spoil during your absence. Just like we would expect our Oscar to be when we're away.

Our house is set on a 615m2 block fully fenced. The dogs would sleep inside and stay inside of a day time if we are not home.

We would love to have your little furbaby with us whilst you're away. You can be assured that they are well looked after and it is like Oscar having friends over for sleepovers.

Day Care available weekend days Saturdays and Sundays only.

Available for Boarding and Day Care over Christmas New Year period.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oscar
7 years old
Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Michelle G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2017
Caesar had an awesome time! Michelle & Lachlan are such a lovely couple. Sent messages & pictures everyday. Would definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available