Zia

Zia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Small Zoo in Stafford

19 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Zia
My name is Zia and I live in Stafford with my partner Andrew and our cattledog x kelpie Retro. We are animal lovers and this seems like a great way to earn some extra coin as well as find sitters for our little one! Retro is 11 years old and loves other dogs, she may be older but is still very playful. She is indoors with us when we are home every afternoon but spends her days chewing on bones and frolicking in the back yard whilst we are at work between 8am - 4:30pm. She is a very active dog and loves walks at the park, trips to the beach, as well as camping. Our back yard is very large and fully fenced. Happy to do any extra dog walking. We also provide a home for other rescue animals such as lizards, turtles, and pythons. I won't list names because there's a few too many! Happy to tend to any reptiles in your home also, we are licensed to have these animals and have a proficient understanding of their requirements. If you would like to meet our little family prior to sitting that is no trouble at all! Look forward to meeting you. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zia 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Retro
12 years old
Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Kelpie
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
19 reviews
Brad W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2018
Thanks Zia for looking after Hazel again, she always has a great time!
Caitlin C.
House Visiting - Feb 27, 2018
Excellent! Great communication. Thank you.
Carey B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2017
Thanks so much to Zia for looking after Jewell, and for the frequent updates and photos. Jewell had a wonderful time :) We highly recommend Zia.
Renee T.
House Visiting - Nov 8, 2017
Wouldnt trust anyone else with my home or my pets!!! Thanks Zia :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...

Related Searches