Airr B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A pet sitter (innerwest and surrounds)

97 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Airr
I am a responsible, 30 year old barista living in the Inner-West. My favourite part of my day is seeing all of my customer's pups that visit the cafe and get a cuddle from everyone grabbing a coffee on their way to work. Living in the Inner-West has surrounded me with animals, though sadly with no pet of my own in Australia has left me missing my puppy in Thailand (my home country). I have experience with dogs of all sizes, cats and other small animals. I adore and respect all animals and treat them as my own and take pride in all that I do.

If you require someone to take your dog for a brisk walk around the suburb or to care for your fur baby while you're away I would be honoured to assist.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Airr's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat65 repeat stays
97 reviews
Eleanor J.
House Visiting - Oct 19, 2019
Always great!
Eleanor J.
House Visiting - Oct 16, 2019
Always so reliable and helpful. Our puppy is very happy to spend time with Air.
Matt H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2019
Airr went above and beyond looking after our dog. Not only did she look after him with a broken leg, but was very accommodating with the times that we dropped off and picked up & received photos every day with updates. We will definitely use her again.
Megumi N.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2019
Tiara had winderful stays with Airr and Shane again! Thank you so so much☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available