Brittany

Brittany L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young, happy, active dog lover!

10 reviews
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Brittany
My name is Brittany, I am 22 years old, live in Newtown and I seriously love animals. Any shape, size, breed! I am currently studying media and communications at Deakin University . where I am undertaking a major project, naturally it's about dogs. (take a look https://www.facebook.com/pawsofigtreepark/). Nothing, and i mean nothing puts a bigger smile on my face than a happy dog. I would go to the ends of the earth to keep their tails wagging! I have my own transport an am happy to travel. I feel as though dogs sense I am a dog person, I have never had an issue with one not loving me immediately, I make them feel safe and relaxed, exactly as you'd want them to be while they're away! I love to take photos of them and it would be great fun to keep you constantly updated on all the fun we have! Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at all. I am not doing this for the money, rather to make my heart happy.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brittany's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cassie
9 years old
Dachshund
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
10 reviews
Samantha B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 10, 2019
Very good! My boys seemed very happy when we got home and the house looked just as good as when we left. I really appreciate it.
Stacey W.
Pet Sitting - Nov 11, 2018
Brittany looked after my two cavoodles perfectly. I was nervouse using the app for the first time but her communication and service was excellent. I will defintely use her again.
Glenys M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 11, 2018
Awesome service !! The messages and photos we received while we were away made us relax and know our fur babies were being loved !! We will be back. Thank you so much.
Glenys M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 11, 2018
Amazing service !! It was so great to know our fur babies were in good hands. Thank you so much Brittany we will be using you again !!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 9 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...