Megan K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

cuddles, walks, food & fun!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Megan
my name is megan, and i have 3 children at home with me who are all school aged so while they're at school i'm currently just finding out who i am without them here.
we aren't an overly active family, but more than happy to start that journey in our lives while helping others out!
i have had my own family pet for 13 years, sadly she passed on but my family members have pets around us and i am still actively involved with them. the size or breed of pet is not an issue for us, i am happy to help out all shapes and sizes!
we have backyard/frontyard all open with fences surrounding. most of the time the gates are padlocked (only time they aren't is when i leave my home), we have only recently moved to the area so this would be a perfect opportunity to explore the local parks and gardens around!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Trish M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2024
Thanks for looking after our Jimmy boy & letting him snooze on your couch!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available