Bel, Joe & Oli

Bel, Joe & Oli S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Paws in Good Hands: near Kennington Reservoir

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Bel, Joe & Oli
Your pets are in good hands.
My family and I spent 12 months last year house and pet sitting. We've looked after a large variety of dogs and cats, and even taken care of horses, sheep, cattle and goats. We've also fostered a couple of cats in the past, and have our own cat.
I will be the primary carer of your furry friends, but my kids will jump in with pats and play when possible (my 13 year old LOVES dogs, while my 15 year old is more of a cat-guy).
I homeschool the kids. We spend our time pottering around the home, walking in the bush, swimming in rivers and rock pools (weather permitting!), and the boys love their mountain bikes. My happy places are in the kitchen and the veggie garden, and I'm currently studying community development part time.
Due to our cat being home with us it might be difficult to have pets inside our home, although we do have a secure backyard for outdoor pets (we could easily keep our cat inside).
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bel, Joe & Oli's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered