Zoe R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Fun and responsible animal lover in Bendigo

2 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 65%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Zoe
23 year old animal lover living in Bendigo.
Graduated uni 2019 with a paramedic degree, currently working for RFDS.
I'm very friendly, honest and responsible.
Have lots of experience with cats, dogs, fish, and rabbits.
I enjoy playing with and cuddling animals, I also love fitness so if your dog likes walks, runs, dog parks etc. we'd be a great match.

Please include some information about your pet/s when contacting me, eg. their personality, habits, exercise needs
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Please allow some time for me to respond as I am a shift worker and, at times such as Easter, receive many booking requests.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zoe's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Martin A.
Dog Walking - Apr 9, 2021
Awesome person, committed, mature and responsible sums up Zoe. Thank you.
Martin A.
Dog Walking - Apr 7, 2021
Great dog walker - Rusty enjoyed his time on the walk and Zoe made it seem effortless. Happy to have her help again and would highly recommend her. Thank you.
Carol T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2020
Zoe was wonderful and our pet was very happy.
Ashley W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2019
Our 6month old puppy enjoyed staying with Zoe. Zoe was did an excellent job looking after our girl who was still recovering from being desexed. Thank you Zoe!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey