Himalee

Himalee R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, loving and attentive pooch-lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Himalee
I am a pooch (and animal) lover through and through, and have grown up loving and caring for small dogs (including those with some attitude!). I have experience with all sizes of dogs and once helped raise two giant Boerboels, and have done a lot of nervous-Greyhound sitting.

I work from home so your pet would be kept company all day and can get in some lunch-time walkies! Not to mention all day cuddles and guest spots on my Zoom calls.

I would prefer to pet-sit at your place, however can offer services at mine, for small dogs only. I have a giant yard which is well-fenced & dog friendly :)

I have selected "outdoor sleeping" as a preference (we have a large, sheltered patio), but in special cases I would consider putting a bed in the laundry (which is large). If sleeping outside, your pup would have all day access inside & would only be outside during my sleeping times.

I live in the Inner West and am happy to travel quite a bit depending on the length of stay. Please feel free to reach out and arrange a meet and greet! Look forward to meeting you and your fur babies!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Himalee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available