Jess

Jess Z.

A Home Away From Home

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jess
Hi everyone! My name is Jess, i'm a 22 year old student always looking into pet sitting a furry friend. I know the importance of providing the best of care to your furry friends whilst you are away, or for whatever other reason. From a very young age i've always loved animals and have been obsessed with animal shows such as Harry's Practice and Bondi Vet. From a young age i've had fish, guinea pigs, rabbits, cats, dogs, tadpoles and i'm currently the owner of a bunny as of right now. I've also pet sitted my friends pets, fostered 4 kittens to date, and have had many years of experience looking after pets. My goal as a pet sitter is to provide the same love and care you would give to your own pet. To me pets are like fellow humans themselves and i will care for your place to the best of my ability. Sometimes, depending on the situation my house may also be available to pet boarders, i live in a 3 story house, with a relative medium sized backyard, i however have no grass so keeping a rabbit in the backyard would not be ideal, if the pet is toilet trained they will be able to live inside with me. Bottom level is the garage, 1st floor is tiles and timber, second floor is carpet. My only requirement for your pet to board at my house is that they are flea treated, up to date with their vaccination and if i board a rabbit it needs to be desexed. I have experience in all around pet care for any animal, if you leave me a list , i will learn quickly and continue the same care you would give in your absence. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Thumper
1 year old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...