Rory

Rory F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and very caring Couple - Looking for short to long term stays

2 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Rory
Hi, My name is Rory and my Girlfriend's name is Claudia.

I work full-time but I am often home before 3.30 depending on our day. I work for an upmarket gardening and concierge company predominately working in the Eastern Suburbs, Vaucluse, Bondi, Rose Bay, Point Piper etc and around Mosman and Crenmore. Claudia is still studying and often at home with one full day of uni and works part-time. I visit dogs on a daily basis with my job, which is probably my favourite part when tending to properties.

I love animals and don't have any as I often travel and I'm away from home. I like to housesit to meet new furry friends and it helps me save to travel when I have time off work, but also for my permanent residency to stay here with my girlfriend.

I have grown up with pets and consequently I believe that I would be able to take great care of yours. I am available for any length of house sitting and can provide both personal and professional references, as well as a police clearance from last year.

I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property. We would look after your home the way you would and leave it in the same way as when you left!
We have experience as house sitters and have excellent references. Please call us at any time to discuss your needs.

I am also a photographer so spend much of my evenings and weekends working on personal and professional projects - happy to take photos for you while I stay too!

Please don't hesitate to contact me with any further questions or information.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rory's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Michelle C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 6, 2018
Rory and Claudia were amazing they loved my dogs as if they were there own . I can’t thank them enough . Responsible reliable honest and caring . And also went the extra mile and got food as we ran out and also tended to our plants .
Emma F.
Pet Sitting - May 19, 2017
Rory was great!! We felt really comfortably leaving our cat and our home with him. He would send us updates and was just really kind. Would highly recommend him to stay and look after your animal. Thank you thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...