Sasha

Sasha L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, Reliable and experienced Dog Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sasha
Hi there! My name is Sasha and I absolutely adore animals!! I'm super friendly, reliable and excited to meet your loved ones! I would love to help out as much as possible when you need me!! As I have a pup myself, I am available for Dog Walks/ Daycare and overnight stays currently!

A bit about myself and my family: I live in Strathfield South in a ground floor apartment with a decent sized fenced outdoor area. I live with my cute Pomsky, Keeki and my Husband Ed - who is also a huge Dog lover! I am a professional Dancer/ Performer but when I'm not performing in shows, I love to spend time with Keeki whether it's at the park, at home or strolling around the neighbourhood.

I also have a car so can easily pick up your little one and drop off if need!
Keeki (female + desexed) is 4 years old. She is very fun, cute and enjoys sniffing other dogs butts!
Please feel free to reach out with any questions. I can't wait to meet you and your loved one!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sasha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Karina V.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2021
This was our first MadPaws experience and we couldn’t be happier. We are so grateful for Sasha and Ed. They made the pick up and drop off so easy and they took wonderful care of our Daphne. We loved the regular text, photo and video updates. Daphne also enjoyed the multiple walks each day. Thank you so much Sasha and Ed!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available