Kaylee H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Absolutely love dogs and the joy they bring to us!

6 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Kaylee
I have a deep love for dogs and the joy they bring into our lives. I have had 2 years of experience in looking after pets and walking dogs.

I have a German Shepherd puppy called Max who loves to run around and attend puppy school at the German Shepherd Club of Victoria. He loves meeting new dogs which is why he loves the dog park so much.

I have experience with the following Breeds
-German Shepherds
-Blue Heeler X

It's my goal for your pets to have a great time regardless of the service I'm providing. I will walk the dogs a minimum of once a day, feed them, play games with them and give them all my love.

My husband and I have a fully fenced backyard that is 300m2 so plenty of space to run around in. We take Max to the dog park around 3 times a week as well taking him to Lake Eppoock for a swim!

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they are our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule because I am currently studying at university, so your pet will have company most of the day if not all.

We love being active so your dog would never be bored! I hope you consider me for your next pet walking or pet sitting needs! We will send you daily photos and a message with how they have been doing so you can relax with knowing your furbaby is happy and safe!

Check out my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/PawsGetaway
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaylee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
German Shepherd Dog
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
6 reviews
Paul C.
House Visiting - Apr 7, 2019
We were very happy with the service provided by Kaylee. We were provided a written summary of the arrangements we had discussed prior to our departure. Really appreciated the photos sent while away & Whisper was very happy when we returned
Cameron E.
Pet Hosting - Mar 12, 2019
I could not have been happier with the service I received from Kaylee. She took my booking on very short notice and 'Jack' loved his stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kaylee and will certainly use her again in the future.
Megan M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2019
Thank you Kaylee! Gus had a brilliant stay. Thank you for the photo updates too. Its great to know he was in such good hands 😊
Gemma M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2019
Kaylee was absolutely amazing! Loki is a full on puppy with some serious seperation issues and Kaylee ensured he was entertained, kept company, exercised and happy the whole stay. Loved the regular updates and photos! Highly recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport