Disni

Disni H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring petsitter who enjoys looking after furries

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 12 minutes ago
About Disni
I am fully vaccinated and have been taking care of my own pets for the last 15 years.
I absolutely love caring for animals and enjoy spending time with them. My children are all adults now so I spend time with my own furball Snowy.

Dogs are my favourite and I will take care of your pet like my own. I'm a stay at home mum who can dedicate my time to the little attention seekers. Your pets will get lots of cuddles and love during their stay with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Disni's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Samadhi A.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2022
Super satisfied with the care received. My puppy absolutely loved spending time with her.
Carla W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2022
Disni mixed up my pet's meds despite clear labeling and directions, creating an unsafe home care situation.
Bree H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Thank you Disni… our puppy was so well cared for!
Carol B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2022
Bailey seems to have had a nice day with Disni. We would happily send her back again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available