Danni

Danni M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Avid Dog Lover. Attentive and caring puppy/dog sitter

3 repeat guests
15 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Danni
I am still available during this situation we all find ourselves in.
I am exercising precautions for COVID-19 when I am attending to Mad Paws appointments. If I can assist in any way please do not hesitate to contact me.
I absolutely LOVE pooches - I've owned Pomeranian's to German Shepherd's and all sort's in between throughout my life. Bear (German Shepherd) is my lovely senior furbaby - he still loves to walk and play. I am caring and attentive and have a secure backyard - a lovely grassed area perfect for your pooch to play and lay in the sun or shade.

I am also happy to Pet Host or Home visit your furbaby if that is preferred. I love going on walks and having a dog makes it much more enjoyable. Ultimately I aim to offer an exceptional loving time for your furbaby whether I am at your home or mine. My pet hosts and stays include daily walks too.

I worked at Guide Dogs Qld as a volunteer for 18months but have just had to give that a break for the present. I also have my Cert III in Dog Behaviour and Training.

I am friendly, reliable, punctual and very organised and will take care of your furbaby as though it was my own. I look forward to meeting you and your furbaby :-)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danni's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bear
12 years old
German Shepherd Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Trudy H.
Pet Sitting - Jul 20, 2020
Thank you Danni for looking after our puppy for the weekend, and leaving our house so clean and tidy. It is much appreciated and will definitely use for next time.
Nell J.
Pet Sitting - Jul 5, 2020
Danni is incredible! She took such amazing care of my girl and my house. Bella was taken for two walks and given cuddles all night long. And there were even dog treats the fridge when I got home! I cannot recommend Danni highly enough.
Nicci M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2020
Thanks Danni! Made everything so easy and stress free. Perfect home for pooches. Bear is a great sharer which is very lucky as we forget to leave Wayne’s bed! Excellent communication the whole way. Highly recommend
Christine N.
Pet Day Care - Feb 28, 2020
Dani was Fantastic and Monty had a happy few hours with her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...