Laura

Laura M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Lifelong animal lover and experienced pet sitter/walker in Strathpine!

4 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Laura
My name is Laura and I have been an animal lover all my life! Growing up on acreage with numerous animals has given me a world of experience and appreciation for the important role that pets play in our lives. I now live in north Brisbane and have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel called Bandit who is an essential part of our family and two little budgies, Alfie and Indi, who keep my husband and myself entertained daily!
I am currently completing a cert 3 in dog training and behaviour modification and hope to spend the rest of my career working closely with the canine community! I love spending time with dogs and treat each and every dog I meet with the same love and care that I give my own. I am a responsible pet sitter, a fun dog walker and a patient trainer!!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bandit
4 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Alfie and Indi
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Laurelle M.
Dog Walking - Jul 8, 2018
We only arrived home from Europe tonight, but have been told that Flynnie loved his walks. Thanks Laura - very greatful.
Jessica C.
Pet Sitting - May 27, 2018
Laura was fantastic throughout her stay looking after my pets. They looked so happy and well loved. House was in great condition when I came home. I was always updated with photos of my pets. Thank you!
Kahlia S.
Pet Sitting - May 14, 2018
Laura responded promptly on very short notice. She arrived half an hour before we were due to leave and made us all feel extremely comfortable. Laura has an exceptional level of knowledge, and we even asked to book her in advance for October. Thank you so much for watching Lolly, she was very calm and relaxed when we arrived home. Highly recommend Laura for any animal, especially pups that suffer from separation anxiety like my pup!
Ana D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 17, 2018
Thank you Laura for taking care of my giant baby! Loui was so well looked after and happy! I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again. Thank you so much.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 37 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...