Mina

Mina S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Gold

Love your fur buddy as my own.

14 repeat guests
96 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Mina
G'day, this is Mina. I am currently living in Strathtulloh 3338. I have a vehicle, making it easy to provide transportation for your buddy wherever needed. I welcome any breed and special requests for discussion, and I assure you that I will give them my utmost love, attention, and care.

As a full-time mom of two children, aged 2.5 years and 6 months, I understand the importance of nurturing and caring for little ones. We also have a friendly 2yrs old golden retriever and a cheeky 1-year-old ginger cat as part of our family. Growing up, I've always had a dog by my side, and my life feels incomplete without one. I am a true dog person and also have a fondness for cats, easily forming a good friendship with them. Dogs are incredibly loyal and make the best companions for humans. It would be my pleasure to shower your furry buddy with lots of cuddles and kisses.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
96 reviews
Misel C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2024
Mina was very caring with Bailie and provided us with regular updates with how he was going in her care as well as photos which helped us feel he was in good hands.
Taylah L.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2024
Amazing sitter. Received messages and photos with updates. Went above and beyond. My kitties were very happy when I returned home compared to staying at the cattery. 💕
Jamie L.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2024
Thanks Mina
Balaji B.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2024
Mina took care of our pet well. Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available