Hilary

Hilary K.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover and Veterinary Assistant with Pet First Aid Certificate

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Hilary
Since I can remember, my family always had a variety of pets, from dogs and cats to more exotic creatures such as snakes and birds. Love for animals and any type of living being has been always been present in my life. I was born and raised in Bogota, Colombia. A city in which unfortunately there are many street dogs. My mother and I gave ourselves the task to rescue as many of these and find them loving homes (many ended up under our care). When I was 18 years, I moved to Montreal to pursue an university career. Somehow, I ended up in business school (decision which i later on regretted) and working my summers as a dog walker. After 4 years in Montreal, I moved to Vancouver, after working as a marketer and hatting it, I decided to do a career change, so I went to Granville College and obtained a diploma i veterinary assistance and a certificate in pet first aid. I believe that my passion for animals and experience will make me the perfect sitter/walker for you! ...
fail
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hilary's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
3 reviews
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 26, 2017
Hilary you have been exceptional! Thank you so much for making an outstanding effort and taking such good care of Ella x we will really miss you ?
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 23, 2017
Thanks for doing such a brilliant job with Ella this week! See you Monday!
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 16, 2017
Hilary has been truly brilliant! She has been so wonderful with Ella! Thank you so much Hilary- see you next week.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...