Emily W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Fun-loving pet sitter with a passion for pooches!

1 repeat guest
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Emily
Hi there! I’m Emily, I’m 23 years old and I have a huge love for dogs! I have had 2 dogs growing up - a beautiful Border Collie called Lucy, and the cheekiest Maltese-Shitzu called Hudson, who recently passed away. Its been a couple of weeks since I lost him, and I’m beginning to miss his fun little energy and playfulness. I would love the opportunity to take care of another dog/puppy and make sure he/she is given the love and attention that I gave to Hudson. I study from home so I have limited restrictions when it comes to playing with and walking your dog. I live in Subiaco where there are plenty of leafy parks and scenic neighbourhoods to take them for long walks where they can interact with the other friendly dogs who live close by. My lovely home is very pet friendly - all floorboards with a small backyard area and front porch for them to have a play in. I look forward to meeting you and your poochie! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Katrina T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2020
Thanks a lot!
Fi E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2020
Emily was so lovely, our puppy was so happy and well looked after! I will definitely use her again
Jess S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2020
Emily did an awesome job looking after my two dachshunds! She gave me regular updates and the dogs came home seeming very happy!
Susan H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
Emily is lovely and our dog seemed to be well looked after - we received updates and photos of a happy dog
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered