Michelle

Michelle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly Dog Walker and Reliable sitter for your pet 😊

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 minutes ago
About Michelle
Hi , my name is Michelle . I am female and I am 54years old . I am a lover of all animals , especially dogs ! I love and am comfortable with all kinds of dogs , big and small old and young!
I am a dog owner myself . My beautiful best friend , Roxy is such a friendly dog ! She is loving and gentle with people and ALL animals ! Roxy is friends with my neighbour dog . A snoodle . They get along really well , despite the size difference! ! I have had over 30 experience looking after and caring for dogs, cats and a variety of other animals ! Your pet will be loved and cared for , as if they were my own! They are in safe hands !!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available