Anna

Anna M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving & Reliable Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Anna
I have loved all animals since I was a little girl and have grown up with a lot of animals around me. They have always brought me a lot of joy and happiness and I find being around them very healing. I am that girl at a party sitting with the dog on the floor while everybody mingles.

I have owned many dogs and cats over the years up until very recently. I have also worked as a part-time dog walker and my friends would say I am number 1 on their speed dial when they need their fur baby looked after.

I have experience with all types of dogs, small or large and I have owned a few cats over the years also.

Me and my partner live in Suffolk Park so we are very close to a dog beach and although our place is not super big we do have a little outdoor area out the front and back to accommodate your pet. I work from home so I will be able to give your pet lots of love and attention on a daily basis and my schedule is flexible to allow for walks down to the beach.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Brenton C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2021
I could not speak more highly of Anna. Both her and her partner are a really nice couple who genuinely loved hanging out with our little guy Arnold. He came home happy and well exercised. I would 100% use Anna’s services again and recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available