Lucy

Lucy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy, caring and reliable with a genuine love for animals

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Lucy
We currently live in a small house in Summer Hill and have a beautiful bull Arab/mastiff named Moose. He is a gentle giant and wants to snuggle and play all day. While Ben and I both work full time, we are home by 5.30pm on weekdays and love to get out and about on weekends, visiting dog friendly beaches and cafes with our families who all have dogs.

We have both grown up around animals of all different shapes and sizes so feel comfortable and confident in our ability to look after you babies. With Moose home all day, your pup will have plenty of company. If you are interested in booking us or want to find out a little bit more about us, please don't hesitate to send us a message! We don't bite :)

Please note - As we both work full time, dog walking and day care is only available on weekends.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Moose
1 year old
Bull Arab, Bullmastiff
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Natalie H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2019
Lucy was fantastic sending me regular updates and asking questions when unsure about his needs. Will definitely be booking again next time!
AJ B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2019
Lucy and Ben are fabulous dog-sitters! Buddy looked super happy in every photo during the stay. They took him on heaps of adventures and he didn't want to leave at the end. Highly highly recommend! Thanks so much guys!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...